ABOUT US

McKenzie & Parma was established by Ian McKenzie and Parma Pandaram in 1993 to provide civil construction services in and around the Auckland region.

Over the last 25 years the company has undertaken, both as the main contractor and as a subcontractor, a wide range of construction projects incorporating drainage, roading, site works, structures, utilities, and earthworks.

McKenzie & Parma works with Councils, companies, developers, builders and, more recently, in joint ventures to meet clients’ exacting contract standards on time and within budget.

In 2008, Haydn & Rollett bought into the company and added expertise and fresh vision to an already successful company.

McKenzie & Parma pays serious attention to Quality, the Environment and Health & Safety

Click here to download a .pdf of our organizational structure.

Management team

Parma Pandaram

Managing Director
parma@mckparm.co.nz

Chris Rose

General Manager
chris@mckparm.co.nz

Dinesh Datt

Estimator Manager
dinesh@mckparm.co.nz

Carl Peters

Operations Manager
carl@mckparm.co.nz  

Michelle Jensen

Finance Manager         michelle@mckparm.co.nz

          

Shaun Jones

Senior Quantity Surveyor shaun.jones@mckparm.co.nz

Zoe Huang

Compliance Coordinator     zoe@mckparm.co.nz